Webinar: How to measure and optimize ABM impact

15th July at 5pm BST, 12pm EDT, 9am PDT 

Agent3

As a longtime leader in ABM strategy, development, management, and measurement, we’re shining a light on best practice approaches for ABM measurement with our upcoming webinar. 

Based on the research and insights within our guide to measurement, we are delighted to host ITSMA and Fujitsu for an ABM webinar that's not to be missed. 

What we'll cover:

  • Why the measurement challenge is so difficult
  • How to apply the "three R's" to different ABM programs
  • Which areas you need to cover in measurement for success
  • Shared learnings from Agent3 and ITSMA
  • Practical case study and tips from Andrea Clatworthy, Head of Account Based Marketing at Fujitsu, EMEIA
  • How to optimize and scale measurement

Presented by:




Reserve your place for our ABM measurement on 15th July.

Agent3

©2020 Agent3
All rights reserved

Privacy policy
Cookie policy 

Dan Sands

Chief Strategy Officer, Agent3 



Bev Burgess

SVP & Global ABM Practice Leader, ITSMA 


Andrea Clatworthy

Head of Account Based Marketing at Fujitsu, EMEIA